Owner merriam-webster.com is David Saroni from Lyon

David Saroni, the owner merriam-webster.com Distributor Merriam-webster.com tools.

David Saroni from Lyon

David Saroni (David Christian Jean-Louis SARONI) - Most of his sites spread Merriam-webster.com tools. At the same time, the site merriam-webster.comit's largest collection of Merriam-webster.com tools in the world. Some sites contain shop merriam-webster.com. For example, in this video [archive], the girl says in Russian Merriam-webster.com tools is good stuff. To make sure of this, study our translation of the video from Russian to English.

Investigation -We find a nickname : Opening the merriam-webster.com and see that the default language is French, the advertisement is located on the domain merriam-webster.com[archive], the main page of which has only an image fondecran1.jpg. From the French "fond ecran" -> "Fond D'écran" -> desktop wallpapers. It looks like the owner of the Frenchman. Using arhcive.is we find the archived page merriam-webster.com, which previously had ads from GoogleADS.

The very first part is the username under which he registered in google ads. So, davidmerriam-webster.com is the nickname of the owner merriam-webster.com.com. We find out email: We search by nickname in Google and find a French forum where SEO experts discuss different things [archive]. In this topic, a user with the nickname davidmerriam-webster.com says that he has a site with several million pages and asks for advice. We quickly find all the messages of this user and make sure that this person never gives links to their sites. Does he have something to hide? We'll find out soon.

On the same forum, he complains [archive], that his site was ruined by a former partner. A terrible tragedy. Open @PasswordSearchBot in telegram and try to search in leaks by mail davidmerriam-webster.com@gmail.com (the simplest thing that came to mind. If nothing had been found, we would have tried davidmerriam-webster.com@yahoo.com, davidmerriam-webster.com@live.com, etc).

The following passwords were found: Now we open the Russian intelligence search system Eye of God, go to the telegram bot, pay for access for a week (~ 2 euros) and begin to sort through the passwords received in the last step. What if we find a similar username, phone number, or some interesting email? To do this, use the command /pas Dawido55, then /pas Lisa2006!, etc.

Suddenly, on the password, we get the mail davidmerriam-webster.com@hotmail.com:  We immediately send it to the "Eye of God" and find out that twitter account @Merriam-webster.comtwi is linked to this mail. We collect all his sites : Quickly follow the links at the bottom of site merriam-webster.comand collect his sites: merriam-webster.com.net, merriam-webster.com.it, merriam-webster.com.org.

Obviously, the owner of the sites is the same, because advertising has the same identifier, which means that money from advertising comes to the same person. Well, it has been established that the owner of merriam-webster.com has a whole network of merriam-webster.com sites, most of them for merriam-webster.com tools and even design merriam-webster.com lovers. Also known, that he is a Frenchman, his nickname davidmerriam-webster.com, and mail davidmerriam-webster.com@hotmail.com. We are looking further! By the way, if you search by mail davidmerriam-webster.com@hotmail.com in @PasswordSearchBot, then there will be a huge number of passwords.

We find his full data. We are trying to search his email in the intelx.io. It is found in a huge number of leaks, but access to the system costs 2500 euros. We are not Rockefellers, so we will save money. We discover that his mail was found in the leak "MoneyBookers Database” is an old payment system, so there should be real data, although not too fresh (2009).

We search in yandex and find the necessary database [archive]. Download it from here (we can send this database, if it is deleted everywhere). In the database we find him by mail. So, the owner of Merriam-webster.com is David Saroni from Villeurbanne, France, whatsapp is linked to the number, a photo from there.
Find out the legal business and birthday. We search google for "david saroni" villeurbanne and immediately find: Yes, it's 100% him, but the company has been closed for a long time. Also, we have data from 2009, something could have changed in 14 years. Another 5 minutes of search in google and find a list of his companies [archive]. And here is David Saroni ! He has three companies, all of them located at 18  MERRIAM-WEBSTER.COM  LTD.

The first company - MERRIAM-WEBSTER.COM MEDIA has a website  MERRIAM-WEBSTER.COM media.com [archive], and is engaged in software development)))) By the way, the address [archive] was specified at site in the past
We think that sites for Merriam-webster.com tools and Merriam-webster.com stuff make up 100% of the portfolio of MERRIAM-WEBSTER.COM MEDIA! The second company - MERRIAM-WEBSTER.COM GESTION is engaged in renting real estate and land plots, which is probably "Eye of God" found this by phone number: Bailleur Lyon it translates as "Landlord Lyon".

Full name and outcome: If you google MERRIAM-WEBSTER.COM MEDIA, then you can find site [archive], where David Saroni (Merriam-webster.com stuff and Merriam-webster.com tools) is recorded as David Christian Jean-Louis SARONI. That's probably his full name. Well, that's it. Full name, date of birth, addresses, and even an old phone number have been identified. Now we know who is controls merriam-webster.comand other sites for Merriam-webster.com stuff and Merriam-webster.com media!